Welcome to my blog

Welcome to my blog. I’m nothing special, just a guy with a passion for aquatics and fish keeping. I set this blog up just as a way for me to keep track of my fish keeping, and share my passion with anyone who happens to take the time to read it. I’ll try to keep a mix of posts on my fish, my procedures and methods for caring  for my fish, and the odd opinion piece on topics that take my fancy.

The long and the short of it is, I love fish and aquatics and on the off chance someone actually reads this I hope you find my posts interesting!

Leave a Reply

